Lee E. Tansey, P.E., P.S.   

Contact Us

The Huron County Engineer is located at

150 Jefferson Street
Norwalk, OH  44857

Use the following form to send us an email.

Staff Contact Information

Lee Tansey Engineer ext. 105 ltansey@huroncountyengineer.org
Mark Fridenstine Chief of Staff ext. 103 mfridenstine@huroncountyengineer.org
Gary Dauch Road Superintendent ext. 104 gdauch@huroncountyengineer.org
John Damm Deputy Engineer ext. 118 jdamm@huroncountyengineer.org
Tracy Konik Business Administrator ext. 101 tkonik@huroncountyengineer.org
Mandy Buser Surveyor ext. 119 abuser@huroncountyengineer.org
Nicole White Payroll Clerk ext. 116 nwhite@huroncountyengineer.org
Kelly Smith Records Specialist ext. 123 ksmith@huroncountyengineer.org